Select Page

Jason Aldean released the first single, “You Make It Easy,” from his upcoming eighth studio album, Rearview Town, which will drop on April 13.
The bluesy ballad was co-penned by Morgan Wallen, Jordan Schmidt and Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard.
“Growing up in Macon, Georgia, I had a chance to learn about so many different styles of music,” says Jason. “Looking back on first playing in bands as a teenager, I was just soaking everything up. A lot of that comes out on this record . . . where I’ve been, and who I am now.”
Listen to “You Make It Easy” below.

photo courtesy of Broken Bow Records

Source: Country Weekly

%d bloggers like this: