Select Page

Maren Morris, Kane Brown, Lauren Alaina, Kelsea Ballerini, FGL & More to Perform at “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve”

A handful of country stars will help ring in 2019 as part of Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve event on ABC.
Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown and Lauren Alaina will perform as part of the Hollywood lineup, while Maren Morris and Florida Georgia Line will showcase their skills from New Orleans.
Ryan Seacrest will host the five-plus-hour event from New York City, while Lucy Hale will handle emcee duties in New Orleans and Ciara will call the shots from Hollywood. Additionally, Jenny McCarthy will report from Times Square.
Other performers include The Chainsmokers, Ella Mai, Camila Cabello, Hasley, Shawn Mendes, Weezer, Post Malone and more.
Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve begins live from New York City at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

photo by Curtis Hilbun,

Source: Country Weekly