Select Page

Brothers Osborne announced they will release their highly anticipated sophomore album, Port Saint Joe, on April 20. The album’s title reflects the small town on the Florida coast where the siblings, John and TJ, recorded the album.
John and TJ co-penned every track on the 10-song offering, including lead single, “Shoot Me Straight.” Other songwriters featured on the album include Kendall Marvel, Shane McAnally, Troy Verges, Laura Veltz and more.
“Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” says John. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all.”
“We shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way, and in the process we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives,” says TJ.
Port Saint Joe Track Listing & Songwriters

“Slow Your Roll” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Barry Dean, Troy Verges)
“Shoot Me Straight” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Thomas Miller)
“I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Shane McAnally, Matt Dragstrem)
“Weed, Whiskey and Willie” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Laura Veltz)
“Tequila Again” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
“A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Connie Harrington)
“Pushing Up Daisies” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
“Drank Like Hank” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
“A Little Bit Trouble” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Dave Barnes)
“While You Still Can” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Travis Meadows)

photo by Jason Simanek

Source: Country Weekly

%d bloggers like this: